Have you been posted to Benue State for NYSC or are you married to or dating an Idoma man / woman or just interested in learning how to speak Idoma language? Then you have come to the right place. Following numerous requests from our site visitors, we have decided to provide free Idoma language lessons in the form of short videos.

These videos are available on our YouTube channel and each video has a theme to it. We hope you find the videos useful in your journey to become fluent in Idoma language. Remember to practice the words and sentences with Idoma speakers as you can only become fluent by holding conversations.

The YouTube channel is called "Learn Idoma Language" and links to some of our playlists are shown below:

  1. Idoma Language
  2. Numbers in Idoma
  3. Animals in Idoma
  4. Food in Idoma
  5. Socials in Idoma
  6. Christianity
  7. Culture
  8. Fashion

 

Add new comment

Comments

Ifunanya - Sun, 12-May-24 - 21:47

I want to learn idoma language

Eric Pierre - Sun, 08-Oct-23 - 15:47

I want to speak idoma language

Ameh Allen - Sat, 09-Sep-23 - 17:07

I don't know how to speak idoma

Abah Ene Bridget - Wed, 16-Aug-23 - 19:59

I love this page

Wisdom Ejeh John - Wed, 05-Jul-23 - 08:36

Good day. I'm an idoma by birth but have not been taught my language and its customs. I believe this site will help me learn how to speak my language and also know our customs

OGWUCHE, BLESS… - Tue, 08-Nov-22 - 00:04

Thank you for your effort at educating the public in Idoma. This is really helpful for sons and daughters of Idoma origin in diaspora.

Emmanuel comfo… - Mon, 24-Oct-22 - 23:12

I love this page

Oofuni - Mon, 03-Oct-22 - 02:42

Please do Idoma grammar ❤️❤️❤️

Oofuni Ahmad - Sat, 16-Jul-22 - 09:27

How can I learn Idoma grammar?

Remi - Tue, 05-Jul-22 - 12:58

i wish to learn Idoma Language

Moses B Joseph - Sun, 29-May-22 - 21:32

I want to learn

Ikwuje kulture - Tue, 22-Feb-22 - 17:09

I want to learn idoma language... I need help

Abah-fafa - Sat, 30-Oct-21 - 18:31

My language my pride.

Naomi Ulmer - Sat, 17-Jul-21 - 00:50

My fiance is Idoma and I want to learn some of his language so we can connect on even deeper levels.

Ochojila - Sat, 17-Jul-21 - 18:04

In reply to by Naomi Ulmer

Check our Youtube channel, https://www.youtube.com/c/learnidomalanguage

Caroline - Sun, 02-May-21 - 14:08

I love idoma language

Promise Aloysi… - Sun, 04-Jun-23 - 13:08

In reply to by Caroline

I love idoma language and the people there are unique.